You need flash!
-   00:00 / 00:00


AOA (Ace of Angels) is an 8 member South Korean idol girl group and band that debuted in 2012 under FNC Entertainment. The group consists of Choa, Jimin, Yuna, Hyejeong, Mina, Seolhyun and Chanmi. The 8th member, Youkyung, is a member only of the band unit. They debuted on July 30, 2012 with their first single album Angels' Story. AOA on User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License and may also be available under the GNU FDL.

k-pop korean electronic japanese pop


Artist Info

After School

Artist Info